Resources

Find out about our training sessions and published resources

Synergy Healthcare Research Business Intelligence Training Courses

We have scheduled the following new dates in 2021 for our Business Intelligence Training Courses, designed for pharma company business intelligence personnel with up to 2 years’ experience and marketing / market access / other personnel interested in learning about market research approaches.

Please contact a.page@synergyresearch.co.uk if you would like more information.

Zoom Session One:

Zoom Session Two:

Friday 27th February 2021 – 9.30am-1pm ​
Friday 14th May 2021– 9.30am-1pm​
Friday 2nd July 2021 – 9.30am-1pm​
Friday 24th September 2021 – 9.30am-1pm​
Friday 19th November 2021 – 9.30am-1pm

Friday 5th March 2021 – 9.30am-1pm​
Friday 21st May 2021 –9.30am-1pm​
Friday 9th July 2021– 9.30am-1pm​
Friday 1st October 2021 – 9.30am-1pm​
Friday 26th November 2021 – 9.30am-1pm

Overview of research approaches​
Identifying needs and motivations​
Branding and positioning research​
Applying behavioural economics

Segmentation research
Communication research
Detail Follow Up research
Patient research

We produce a variety of useful resources for use in the healthcare market research industry. 

If you would like to download our key summary of the healthcare professional workforce, please click the download button.

Now available - our FREE Healthcare Business Intelligence Handbook 2021-22

We produce the Healthcare Business Intelligence Handbook, a free guide to market research approaches used in healthcare markets which also contains details of the numbers and demographics of specialist doctors in the UK and other major markets. Please contact us to request a copy.